Peppy Characters

Have you witnessed a character which was peppy?

If yes, I am sure you cannot forget it. Am I right?

These are the characters which we wouldn’t forget easily. The reason is simple. They would have created a huge impact on your mind and you wouldn’t find a way to get them removed because they made you happy, if not otherwise. I have met few peppy characters in my life. Most of them were my ex-colleagues.

The irony is they all are so much frightened about me because I do not lose my cool easily but if I lose, they would face a devastating blow on their face. It is this character of mine, they were very much worried about but that did not hinder them to move freely with me but only up to a certain level. I did not bother about it because I know for the fact that if I allowed them to take liberty on me, they would cross their limits and hence the fear factor what they had me continued till I left the work.

We use to go out and get drunk. However we were responsible and social drinkers because we never use to venture out or create trouble for others but only among ourselves. I then use to make fun of my superiors who were so tough when it comes to work and that strictness takes a beating when they come out with us.

It is good that they did not carried forward those incidents to work. A peppy person is some one who will make others smile and I did it with ease. My friends use to tell me that I am born with those talents. I do not know who I must thank about this but I knew that people around me liked it when I cracked instant jokes. This made their mood lighter and when it happened, conversation took place in a free flow removing all obstacles which means a message that is intended to be conveyed is done with ease.

We look at movies and laugh our hearts out. Its these comedians who make you forget your worries at times. It is these people who knows how to kindle laughter with their magical action and reaction. When you laugh, your mind relaxes and when your mind is relaxed, you tend to think correctly and also the decision taken there after will have lesser chance to fail.

Make every one happy around you. You have this life and you were also lucky to be born as a human. Make the best use of it because if it is not now, it is not,forever…

This blog post is inspired by the blogging marathon hosted on IndiBlogger for the launch of the #Fantastico Zica from Tata Motors. You can apply for a test drive of the hatchback Zica today.

Leave a comment