Why Datsun redi-GO is my preferred hatchback?

We live in the world where you get to see a new release on anything and everything almost every day but there are only few which would stand the test of the time and preferred by all. These will be in our heart, mind and soul forever. Datsun is one such brand. Being a brand which has introduced many innovations with affordable pricing there is no wonder as to why I started liking it.

Through this blog post I am going to list out the three important features I liked the most with Datsun redi-GO hatchback.

Feature -1

Small Turning Radius

This is something I was longing on a four wheeler for a while. I am an adventurous person and to manoeuvre on hilly roads, small turning radius is an essential one. This also comes handy while we drive the hatchback on city roads. With a mere 4.7 metre turning radius, I can handle this hatchback with ease – without any trouble and tension.

Feature – 2

Best-In-Class Ground Clearance

This is something any person would look out on a four wheeler for sure. We may not be traveling on a flat road all the time. When you are in the field of marketing especially, it goes without saying that you need to travel far and wide across the country. You may have pot-holes and bumps and speed breakers which you need to tackle day in and day out. If you do not have a higher ground clearance, there are all the chances of your car underground body chassis getting damaged. with 185 mm ground clearance, I can say with great confidence that Datsun redi-GO has the best-in-class ground clearance.

ground-clearance.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

Pic Credit – Datsun redi-GO

Feature – 3

Drive Computer

This is what you can call revolutionary since this allows me to get to know about the instantaneous and average mileage, distance to empty, fuel remaining, and much more which is displayed right in front of your eyes.

This comes handy for a Marketing Professional like me since it is nearly next to impossible to keep a tap on fuel consumption and since the mileage also depends on the roads we travel, this would help me in knowing the details with greater perfection. This feature would help me a lot in getting to know the exact mileage and how much fuel is available and the approx distance I can cover with that. I can perfectly gauge if I would fall short especially when I am traveling on a highway keeping me well equipped in advance.

Drive COmputer-25.1.jpg.ximg.l_6_m.smart

Pic Credit – Datsun redi-GO

Datsun redi-GO will help me in tackling the urban roads with ease as I am seated safely inside enjoying the pleasure of amenities while I was driving.

Since Datsun redi-Go has all the features that ensures safety and perfect driving experience, I would wish to take this on the terrain roads of Leh-Ladakh since I was always skeptical of taking my four wheeler fearing for its turning radius and driving comfort. Yes. I would test Datsun redi-Go on treacherous roads of Leh-Ladakh to prove to the World that this is the hatchback that would perfectly fit the bill, anytime anywhere.

Fun. Freedom. Confidence. The ultimate Urban Cross – Datsun redi-GO – the capability of a crossover with the convenience of a hatchback.

 

Leave a comment